Contact Person

 


Roland Seliger


Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 0
r.seliger@seliger.eu

Dirk Hildebrand


Purchasing/Distribution
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 11
d.hildebrand@seliger.eu

Bianca Bailer


Order processing
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 20
b.bailer@seliger.eu

Sylvia Heymanns


Order processing private customer
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88499 - 88
s.heymanns@seliger.eu
Website



Siegfried Husseck


Service (Tue + Thu)
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 27
s.husseck@seliger.eu

Vanessa Huonker


Service
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 27
v.huonker@seliger.eu

Döne Demirtok


Storage
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 0
info@seliger.eu

Bilal Demirtok


Storage
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 0
info@seliger.eu

Gamze Kaya


Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 12
g.kaya@seliger.eu

Doreen Flaig


Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 77 21 / 88 4 99 - 13
d.flaig@seliger.eu